The Daily Jokelahoman


So bored I’m blogging
May 27, 2009, 11:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am a chemist for Waste Management in OKC.  My job rarely requires any work, which allows me a lot of time to surf the internet, mostly political and science news sites and read really nerdy science and theological books because I am a huge nerd.  But thanks to the magic of the internet I can have a place to express whatever I happen to feel or my thoughts on different thing I read.  Isn’t technology wonderful?

Those from Oklahoma will probably know what the title is referring to.  The newspaper in Oklahoma City is called The Daily Oklahoman and it has repeatedly been voted one of the worst newspapers in America.  Therefore it is affectionately referred to as “The Daily Jokelahoman”, though my blog will have the exact opposite slant that the Oklahoman does.

Also this blog will probably piss a lot of people off.  Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

